

2024 March Republican Primary Voter's Guide

www.cchc-pac.org

Our Voter's panel interviewed candidates in the Harris County contested races and then voted by secret ballot on whom they thought was the best candidate for each race. Our results should be similar to how conservative voters will vote on the candidates in each election.

For contested races (yellow shaded boxes), the panel percentage vote is shown on the right side. Candidates that receive 70% or more are endorsed by CCHC, and their names are shown with Bold Red text.

Most of the candidates filled out our questionnaire, and voters can compare answers between candidates. Please check out our website to read the questionnaires and learn more about the candidates in each race.

United St	ates President			
	Ryan L. Binkey			
	Vivek Ramaswamy			
	Asa Hutchinson			
	Nikki Haley	8%		
	Chris Christie			
	David Stuckenburg			
	Donald J. Trump	92%		
	Ron DeSantis			
	Uncommitted			
United State Senator				
M	Ted Cruz	100%		
	Holland "Redd" Gibson	0%		
	R E (Rufus) Lopez	0%		

US Rep Di		
	Jameson Ellis	75%
	Dan Crenshaw	25%
US Rep Di	ist. 7	
	Tina Blum Cohen	0%
	Carolyn B. Bryant	0%
	Kenneth Omoruyi	67%
	Caroline Kane	33%
US Rep Di	ist. 8	
Ø	Morgan Luttrell	
US Rep Di	ist. 18	
	Lana Centonze	67%
	Aaron Ray Hermes	33%
US Rep Di	•	
	Troy E. Nehls	
US Rep Di		
	Christian V. Garcia	8%
	Angel Fierro	6 7%
	Alan Garza	17%
	Jose Angel Casares	17% 8%
		0%
US Rep Di		00/
	Jonathan Mitchell	8%
	Brian Babin	92%
US Rep Di		
	Wesley P. Hunt	
Railroad (Commissioner	
	Corey Howell	8%
	Petra Reyes	8%
	Christie Clark	8%
V	Christi Craddick	92%
	James "Jim" Matlock	8%
Justice, T	X Supreme Court, Place 2	
Ø	Jimmy Blacklock	
Justice, T	X Supreme Court, Place 4	
	John Devine	100%
	Brian Walker	0%
Justice, T	X Supreme Court, Place 6	
	Jane Bland	
Presiding	Judge, Court of Criminal Ap	peals
	David J. Schenck	100%
	Sharon Keller	0%
Judge, Co	urt of Criminal Appeals, Pla	
	Gina Parker	100%
	Barbara Parker Hervey	0%
ludge Co	urt of Criminal Appeals, Pla	
Judge, CO	Lee Finley	67%
	Michelle Slaughter	67% 33%
State Com		55%
	ator, District 6	
	Martha Fierro	
	ator, District 7	
	Paul Bettencourt	
State Sen	ator, District 15	
Ø	Joseph L. Trahan	
State Sen	ator, District 17	
Ø	Joan Huffman	

State Representative, District 126	
E. Sam Harless	
State Representative, District 127	
Charles Cunningham	
State Representative, District 128	
Bianca Gracia	25%
Briscoe Cain	75%
State Representative, District 129	
Dennis Paul	
State Representative, District 130	
I Tom Oliverson	
State Representative, District 132	
Mike Schofield	
State Representative, District 133	
Mano DeAyala	67%
John Perez	33%
State Representative, District 134	
Audrey Douglas	
State Representative, District 138	
Jared Woodfill	75%
Lacey Hull	25%
State Representative, District 146	
Lance York	
State Representative, District 147	
Claudio Gutierrez	
State Representative, District 148	
🗹 Kay Smith	
State Representative, District 149	
Lily Truong	
State Representative, District 150	
Valoree Swanson	
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Dist, Place 2	
☑ Jeffier Caughey	
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Dist, Place 6	
☑ Andrew Johnson	
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Dist, Place 7	
Clint Morgan	
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Dist, Place 8	
🗹 Kristin M. Guiney	
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Dist, Place 9	
☑ Susanna Dokupil	
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals Dist, Place 3	
☑ Chad Bridges	
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals Dist, Place 4	
Steve Rogers	17%
☑ Tonya McLaughlin	83%
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals Dist, Place 5	
Maritza Michele Antu	
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals Dist, Place 6	
☑ Katy Boatman	
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals Dist, Place 8	
☑ Brad Hart	
Judge, 11th Judicial District	
☑ Nile Bailey Copeland	

Judge, 61st Judicial District	
Lee Kathryn Shuchart	
Judge, 80th Judicial District	
Sonya L. Aston	
Judge, 127th Judicial District	
Nile Copeland	
Judge, 129th Judicial District	
🗹 Will Archer	
Judge, 133rd Judicial District	
Michael Landrum	
Judge, 164th Judicial District	
Aaron Gabriel Adams	
Judge, 165th Judicial District	
Bruce Bain	
Judge, 177th Judicial District	
Emily Munoz Detoto	
Judge, 215th Judicial District	
Mathan J. Milliron	
Judge, 333rd Judicial District	
Image: Brian Staley	
Judge, 338th Judicial District	
Michelle Oncken	
Judge, 486th Judicial District	
Aaron Burdette	
Judge, 487th Judicial District	
Lori DeAngelo	
Judge, 488th Judicial District	
Matthew Peneguy	
Judge, 507th Judicial District (Family)	
🗹 Dan Lemkuil	
Harris County District Attorney	
Dan Simons	
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 16	
🗹 Linda Garcia	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 5	
Ray Black Jr	
County Attorney	
Iacqueline Lucci Smith	
Harris County Sheriff	
Mike Knox	84%
Joe Danna	8%
Paul Day	0%
Glenn Cowan	8%
Harris County Tax Assessor-Collector	
Steve Radack	
County School Trustee, Pos 3 At Large	
Danielle Dick	
County School Trustee, Position 4, Pct 3	
Eric Dick	
County Commissioner, Precinct 1	
Gerry Vander-Lyn	
County Commissioner, Precinct 3	
I Tom Ramsey	

Justice of Peace, Precinct 4, Place 1				
Incoln Goodwin	Justice of Peace, Precinct 4, Place 1			
Justice of Peace, Precinct 5, Place 1				
James Lombardino	100%			
Arlene Hecht	0%			
Justice of Peace, Precinct 8, Place 1				
Holly Williamson				
Constable, Precinct 3				
Erick Patino				
Constable, Precinct 4				
Mark Herman				
Constable, Precinct 5				
Terry Allbritton				
Constable, Precinct 8				
Phil Sandlin				
Harris County Republican Party Chairman				
Cindy Siegel	100%			
Bobby Orr	0%			
Local Precinct Chair Races				
Local Precinct Chair Races				
Local Precinct Chair Races Image: Ward of the second sec				

Conservative Coalition

What are our Core Principles?

- 1. Reduce the size, expense and power of government entities.
- 2. Support for the Constitution and Declaration of Independence.
- 3. Shift charity in Harris County from government entities to private groups.
- 4. No Sanctuary Cities; no more government benefits to illegal aliens.
- 5. Support Local control for most government powers.
- 6. Small government requires personal responsibility.
- 7. Marriage is between one natural man and one natural woman.
- 8. Life begins at conception.
- 9. Parents have the ultimate authority regarding their children.
- 10. We support Free Markets.

2024 Panel Members

Pat Blair	Roman Klein
Donna Cox	Tom Kosh
Josh Flynn	Michelle McKissick
Frank Gullo	Liz Phillips
Mary Ann Jackson	Kyle Scott
Norma Jeter	Virgil Vickery

When applicable, a political advertisement paid for by the Conservative Coalition of Harris County - Butch Davis, Treasurer.