Conservative Coalition

2024 March Republican Primary Voter's Guide

www.cchc-pac.org

Our Voter's panel interviewed candidates in the Harris County contested races and then voted by secret ballot on whom they thought was the best candidate for each race. Our results should be similar to how conservative voters will vote on the candidates in each election.

For contested races (yellow shaded boxes), the panel percentage vote is shown on the right side. Candidates that receive 70% or more are endorsed by CCHC, and their names are shown with Bold Red text.

Most of the candidates filled out our questionnaire, and voters can compare answers between candidates. Please check out our website to read the questionnaires and learn more about the candidates in each race.

2024 Panel Members

 Pat Blair
 Roman Klein

 Donna Cox
 Tom Kosh

 Josh Flynn
 Michelle McKissick

 Frank Gullo
 Liz Phillips

 Mary Ann Jackson
 Kyle Scott

 Norma Jeter
 Virgil Vickery

When applicable, a political advertisement paid for by the Conservative Coalition of Harris County - Butch Davis, Treasurer.

United St	ates President	
	Ryan L. Binkey	
	Vivek Ramaswamy	
	Asa Hutchinson	
	Nikki Haley	8%
	Chris Christie	
	David Stuckenburg	
	Donald J. Trump	92%
	Ron DeSantis	
	Uncommitted	
United St	ate Senator	
	Ted Cruz	100%
	Holland "Redd" Gibson	0%
	R E (Rufus) Lopez	0%
US Rep Di		
	Jameson Ellis	75%
	Dan Crenshaw	25%
US Rep Di		23%
оз кер Б		00/
	Tina Blum Cohen	0%
	Carolyn B. Bryant	0%
	Kenneth Omoruyi	67%
	Caroline Kane	33%
US Rep Di		
V	Morgan Luttrell	
US Rep Di	ist. 18	
	Lana Centonze	67%
	Aaron Ray Hermes	33%
US Rep Di	ist. 22	
Ø	Troy E. Nehls	
US Rep Di		
	Christian V. Garcia	8%
	Angel Fierro	67%
	Alan Garza	17%
	Jose Angel Casares	8%
US Rep Di		070
оз кер D	Jonathan Mitchell	8%
Ø	Brian Babin	
		92%
US Rep Di		
	Wesley P. Hunt	
Railroad (Commissioner	
	Corey Howell	8%
	Petra Reyes	8%
	Christie Clark	8%
	Christi Craddick	92%
	James "Jim" Matlock	8%
Justice, T	X Supreme Court, Place 2	
Ø	Jimmy Blacklock	
Justice, T	X Supreme Court, Place 4	
	John Devine	100%
	Brian Walker	0%
Justice, T	X Supreme Court, Place 6	
	Jane Bland	
	Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals	
-	David J. Schenck	100%
	Sharon Keller	0%
Judge Cr		0%
	urt of Criminal Appeals, Place 7	100%
	Gina Parker	100%
	Barbara Parker Hervey	0%

udge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 8	
Lee Finley	67%
Michelle Slaughter	33%
State Senator, District 6	
Martha Fierro	
state Senator, District 7	
Paul Bettencourt	
State Senator, District 15	
🗹 Joseph L. Trahan	
State Senator, District 17	
🗹 Joan Huffman	
State Representative, District 126	
E. Sam Harless	
State Representative, District 127	
Charles Cunningham	
State Representative, District 128	
Bianca Gracia	25%
Briscoe Cain	75%
State Representative, District 129	
☑ Dennis Paul	
State Representative, District 130	
☑ Tom Oliverson	
State Representative, District 132	
Mike Schofield	
State Representative, District 133	
Mano DeAyala	67%
John Perez	33%
State Representative, District 134	5576
Audrey Douglas	
State Representative, District 138	75%
Iared Woodfill	
Lacey Hull	25%
State Representative, District 146	
☑ Lance York	
State Representative, District 147	
Claudio Gutierrez	
State Representative, District 148	
☑ Kay Smith	
State Representative, District 149	
☑ Lily Truong	
State Representative, District 150	
☑ Valoree Swanson	
lustice, 1st Court of Appeals Dist, Place 2	
☑ Jeffier Caughey	
lustice, 1st Court of Appeals Dist, Place 6	
Andrew Johnson	
lustice, 1st Court of Appeals Dist, Place 7	
Clint Morgan	
lustice, 1st Court of Appeals Dist, Place 8	
Kristin M. Guiney	
Kristin M. Guiney Iustice, 1st Court of Appeals Dist, Place 9	
•	
lustice, 1st Court of Appeals Dist, Place 9	
ustice, 1st Court of Appeals Dist, Place 9 ☑ Susanna Dokupil	
ustice, 1st Court of Appeals Dist, Place 9 ☑ Susanna Dokupil ustice, 14th Court of Appeals Dist, Place 3 ☑ Chad Bridges	
ustice, 1st Court of Appeals Dist, Place 9 ☑ Susanna Dokupil ustice, 14th Court of Appeals Dist, Place 3 ☑ Chad Bridges ustice, 14th Court of Appeals Dist, Place 4	17%
ustice, 1st Court of Appeals Dist, Place 9 ☑ Susanna Dokupil ustice, 14th Court of Appeals Dist, Place 3 ☑ Chad Bridges ustice, 14th Court of Appeals Dist, Place 4 Steve Rogers	17%
ustice, 1st Court of Appeals Dist, Place 9 ☑ Susanna Dokupil ustice, 14th Court of Appeals Dist, Place 3 ☑ Chad Bridges ustice, 14th Court of Appeals Dist, Place 4	17% 83%

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals Dist, Place 6	
Katy Boatman	
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals Dist, Place 8	
☑ Brad Hart	
Judge, 11th Judicial District	
☑ Nile Bailey Copeland	
Judge, 61st Judicial District	
☑ Lee Kathryn Shuchart	
Judge, 80th Judicial District	
Ø Sonya L. Aston Judge, 127th Judicial District	
☑ Nile Copeland Judge, 129th Judicial District	
☑ Will Archer	
Judge, 133rd Judicial District	
☑ Michael Landrum	
Judge, 164th Judicial District	
Aaron Gabriel Adams	
Judge, 165th Judicial District Ø Bruce Bain	
Judge, 177th Judicial District	
Emily Munoz Detoto	
Judge, 215th Judicial District	
☑ Nathan J. Milliron	
Judge, 333rd Judicial District	
Brian Staley	
Judge, 338th Judicial District Michelle Oncken	
☑ Michelle Oncken Judge, 486th Judicial District	
Aaron Burdette	
Judge, 487th Judicial District	
☑ Lori DeAngelo Judge, 488th Judicial District	
Ø Matthew Peneguy	
Judge, 507th Judicial District (Family)	
Harris County District Attorney	
☑ Dan Simons	
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 16	
☑ Linda Garcia	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 5	
Ray Black Jr	
County Attorney Jacqueline Lucci Smith	
Harris County Sheriff Mike Knox	84%
Mike Knox Joe Danna	84% 8%
Joe Danna Paul Day	8% 0%
· ·	0% 8%
Glenn Cowan Harris County Tax Assessor-Collector	670
✓ Steve Radack	
County School Trustee, Pos 3 At Large	
☑ Danielle Dick	
County School Trustee, Position 4, Pct 3	
Eric Dick	
County Commissioner, Precinct 1 Gerry Vander-Lyn	
Gerry Vander-Lyn County Commissioner, Precinct 3	
Image: Tom Ramsey	

ustice of Peace, Precinct 4, Place 1				
Lincoln Goodwin				
ustice of Peace, Precinct 5, Place 1				
James Lombardino	100%			
Arlene Hecht	0%			
ustice of Peace, Precinct 8, Place 1				
Holly Williamson				
Constable, Precinct 3				
Erick Patino				
Constable, Precinct 4				
Mark Herman				
Constable, Precinct 5				
Terry Allbritton				
Constable, Precinct 8				
Phil Sandlin				
larris County Republican Party Chairman				
Cindy Siegel	100%			
Bobby Orr	0%			
ocal Precinct Chair Races				
Your Pick				
Propositions 1 through 13				
Your Pick				



What are our Core Principles?

1. Reduce the size, expense and power of government entities. 2. Support for the Constitution and Declaration of Independence.

- 3. Shift charity in Harris County from government entities to private groups.
- 4. No Sanctuary Cities; Finish the border wall.

5. Support Local control for most government powers. 6. Small government requires personal responsibility.

Small government requires personal responsibility.
 Marriage is between one natural man and one natural woman.

8. Life begins at conception.

9. Parents have the ultimate authority regarding their children. 10. We support Free Markets.